Please contact us via e-mail at

P.O. Box 3112
Denver, CO 80201

To join, please complete our application and submit dues via PayPal.
Rocky Mountain Measurement Society Application 2017

Current Leadership Board Members:

President: Daniel Poppleton, Davis & Davis Company

Vice-President: Stephen Anson, Noble Energy, Inc.

Secretary: Melissa Fearing, Xcel Energy

Treasurer: John Newman, GE Oil & Gas

Special Advisors:

Previous Year President: Julie Jamison, Anadarko Petroleum Corporation

Casey Hodges, CEESI Measurement Solutions, Inc.

Chris Tooley, Noble Energy, Inc.

Webmaster: Sarah Peek, Winn-Marion Companies